Breaking News: Big Changing in Bisp From 17 July 2024

The Government of Pakistan has announced the reinstatement of two categories of individuals into the Ehsaas program. Those previously declared ineligible may now qualify if they meet the eligibility criteria. Notably, government employees were excluded due to their employment status affecting their poverty score. However, recent changes have expanded eligibility to include both private-sector employees and government workers. Ehsaas Program.

Also Read This: BISP HBL ATM Payment Start BISP 10500 New Payment

Now it is not the case that those who do private jobs and those who are government employees are entitled. Both types of people are eligible for this program. will be done The registration process will be very brief, and you will be explained the registration procedure, including the steps to register if you want to know your So you can complete your registration in this program easily.

Who can apply for the Ehsaas program?

Enrollment has officially started for the two types of people program by the government. This article will give you complete information about how to start a new registration. In addition, you will be told who can rejoin the program and what the new enrollment procedure is.

Quick Details

Program NameEhsaas Program 2024
EligibilityPreviously disqualified individuals, government employees, economically disadvantaged individuals, widowed women, etc.
Registration ProcessOnline registration through the official Ehsaas program website.
Assistance AmountFinancial aid of 10500 PKR per month.
Payment MethodPayment via selected ATMs, facilitated by HBL.
Further AssistanceDetailed information available on the program’s official website.

You will also be informed about the eligibility criteria in full detail so that people who complete the registration do not face any problems. If you want to be a part of the 8171 program after knowing all the information, then you need to read all the information given in this article completely. Such persons can complete their registration only after knowing the complete information.

New registration eligibility criteria

With the launch of the new registration drive, updated eligibility criteria have been introduced. Applicants from economically disadvantaged backgrounds, with poverty scores below a certain threshold, qualify for the program. Additionally, government employees earning below a specified income limit, individuals without proper housing, those experiencing worsening poverty due to financial instability, and widowed women are eligible for assistance.

Also Read This: Good News: Get Benazir Kafalat 9000 Payment From BISP Center

  • Belongs to poor and deserving families.
  • Those with a poverty score of 32 or less.
  • Government employees whose monthly income is less than 60,000 rupees.
  • People who don’t have a home to live in.
  • People who are facing poverty day by day due to unstable financial situations.
  • Women who became widows due to the death of their husbands


Who can apply for the Ehsaas program?

Eligibility has expanded to include previously disqualified individuals, government employees earning below 60,000 PKR monthly, economically disadvantaged persons, widowed women, and others facing financial instability.

What is the new registration eligibility criteria?

Eligibility now includes those with a poverty score of 32 or less, government employees earning below 60,000 PKR monthly, individuals without proper housing, and widowed women.

How can I register for the Ehsaas program?

You can register online through the official Ehsaas program website. Detailed instructions on the registration process are provided there.

What assistance amount does the Ehsaas program provide?

The program offers financial aid of 10,500 PKR per month, disbursed via selected ATMs facilitated by HBL.


This article emphasizes the opportunity for previously disqualified individuals to register for the Ehsaas program and access financial assistance. Detailed information is available on the official website, guiding applicants through the registration process and eligibility requirements. It’s crucial for ineligible individuals to register and await confirmation of their eligibility status before receiving financial aid.

For more information and details, please visit our website. Here, you will be told how you can register and get paid. For more information and details, what steps will you follow to receive our payment? Those who are ineligible must register themselves first. After registration, they will be notified if they will be eligible. Regardless of eligibility, see if they meet eligibility criteria, then grant financial aid.

Leave a Comment